Recently graduated and will be starting a full time job in the coming weeks. I have a a 1.5 yr old girl, Ava. We have a 3 bedroom apartment, a puppy, plenty of toys, and we are willing to host or drop off.
looking for live in sitter monday- friday 7-7:30 am to drop kids and 5:30 to over night to pick up kids and sleep over 3-4 days a week. must have a car.
Family in Vernon, NJ needs a loving nanny for their 2 children. Start date is September, but they would love a nanny prior to that (for 1 day a week). They prefer a nanny who has a valid license and a reliable vehicle. Family has a dog and cat, so nanny must be comfortable with animals. Children: 2 and eight Specific Duties: : Pick children up from activities : Light housekeeping : Meal prepara...
this weekUnion, NJ+6 milesDomestic Care Jobs
(3-6pm- Mon - Fri? Need after school nanny for boys five & 7. Both boys have been diagnosed with autism. There is also a small dog in the home.
We are expecting our 1st child in October! Looking for a loving and reliable nanny starting in March and a friendly family to share with!
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Keonah . I am interviewing for a care provider work opportunity in Elizabeth, New Jersey. I aim to be a wonderful employee. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I can take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive experie...
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Alesia . I am seeking a mother's helper work opportunity in Irvington, New Jersey. My aim is to contribute my skill as a mother's helper. I am available as required. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and travel support. I also are willing to travel. I have over a year of experience. Let's Connect: Ca...
Hey my name is riddhima. I am looking for a nanny part-time (flexible scheduling) to take care of my 9 mon old daughter. Someone active and loving who can help in feeding, playing with her and also help with baby's laundry and food prep if needed. Please contact me if you are interested.
M-F 8am-6.30pm No Nanny share Keep to baby's schedule and reading, playing, singing with baby
Nice to meet you! My name is Victoria. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to speaking with you!
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Rana . I am searching for a babysitter position in Clifton, New Jersey. I promise to be caring, polite person. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my qualifications...
Looking for someone to work three days per week. We have a three year old daughter that will start pre school in the fall and twins that are turning this month. We are looking for someone to care for mainly the twins, and do household chores.
We have sixteen month old little girl and need a baby that will help assist my mother mon thru Friday from 7:30am - 1:30.
Hello Parents! I have paid experience of 2.5 yrs now. I have an experience of taking care of kids from eighteen months to 5 yrs. I have great references too. I am looking for full time job near Exchange Place/Newport. I can help you with light cleaning and light cooking too when kid is taking a nap. Please send me a message and I will get back to you. Thanks!
We are seeking a part-time sitter for afternoons (after school) on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays to care for our 2 children, ages seven and 11. The hours are 2:00 - seven p.m. on those 3 days. The job includes light housework, dinner preparation, help with homework, and playing. Driving to and from activities is required. We are looking for a loving and kind person who is organized and res...
We are looking for a nice caring warm hearted lady to take care of our daughter. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi! We re looking for a nanny share for six month old with an experienced nanny starting around March 2020, approx 8-6 M-F. Pay by the book only.
Description: Hi there my name is Andrea. I am looking to employ a child care worker living in Jersey City, New Jersey.